Team

Profilbild von  Mike Wacker
Mike Wacker

Abteilungsleiter/Sozialarbeiter

Tilsiter Straße 2A
37083 Göttingen

Mike.Wacker@evlka.de
0551 51798-11

Profilbild von  Steffi Leik
Steffi Leik

Sozialarbeiterin

Tilsiter Straße 2A
37083 Göttingen

Stefanie.Leik@evlka.de
0551 51798-0

Profilbild von  Heino Bernsen
Heino Bernsen

Sozialarbeiter

Tilsiter Straße 2A
37083 Göttingen

Heino.Bernsen@evlka.de
0551 51798-13

Profilbild von  Sina Kiefert
Sina Kiefert

Sozialarbeiterin/Sozialpädagogin

Tilsiter Str. 2a
37083 Göttingen

sina.kiefert@evlka.de
0551/51798-13

Profilbild von  Sandra Kutzner
Sandra Kutzner

Sozialarbeiterin/Sozialpädagogin B. A.

Tilister Straße 2a
37083 Göttingen

sandra.kutzner@evlka.de
0551/51798-14

Profilbild von  Viviene Krause
Viviene Krause

Sozialarbeiterin/Sozialpädagogin B. A.

Tilister Straße 2a
37083 Göttingen

viviene.krause@evlka.de
0551/51798-22

Profilbild von  Angelika Franz
Angelika Franz

Verwaltungsangestellte

Tilsiter Straße 2A
37083 Göttingen

Angelika.Franz@evlka.de
0551/51798-15

Profilbild von  Daniel Rainers
Daniel Rainers

Sozialarbeiter

Tilsiter Straße 2A
37083 Göttingen

Daniel.Rainers@evlka.de
0551/51798-14